Menu
Governing Board

Rosa Aguallo, Board President
Valley Union High School District

PO Box 158 
Elfrida, AZ 85610 

520.642.3492

http://www.vuhs.net/
Email: 
rosa.bojorquez@vuhs.net


Joe Farmer, Member
Sierra Vista Unified School District

5225 E. Buena School Blvd. 
Sierra Vista, AZ 85635 

520.515.2800 

http://www.svusd68.org
Email: Joe.Farmer@svps.k12.az.us  
 


Chris Lentz, Member
San Simon Unified School District

2226 W. Business I-10 
PO Box 38
San Simon, AZ 85632
520.845.2275  

http://www.sansimon.k12.az.us 
Email: clentz@sansimon.org  


Mark Goodman, Board Clerk
St. David Unified School District

PO Box 70 
St. David, AZ 85630
520.720.4781  

http://www.stdavidschools.org
Email: mgoodman@mail.stdavid.org


Maria Asaro, Member
Bisbee Unified School District

100 Old Douglas Rd
Bisbee, AZ 85603
520.720.4781 

http://www.busd.k12.az.us
Emailmasaro@busd.k12.az.us


Albert Young, Member
Douglas Unified School District

1500 Fifteenth St 
Douglas, AZ 85607 
520.364.3462

http://www.dusd.k12.az.us 
Email: ayoung@dusd.k12.az.us


Robert Devere, Member
Tombstone Unified School District

P.O. Box 1000 
Tombstone, AZ 85638
520.457.2217 

http://www.tombstoneschools.org
Email: rdevere@tombstone.k12.az.us


Clint Sanborn, Member
Willcox Unified School District

240 N. Bisbee Ave 
Willcox, AZ 85643 
520.386.4138

http://www.wusd13.org
Email: clint.sanborn@wusd13.org 
 


Jeff St. Clair
Bowie Unified School District

P.O. Box 157
Bowie, AZ 85605 
520.847.2545 

http://www.bowieschools.org 
Email: jeff.stClair@bowieusd.k12.az.us


Angi Obergh, Member
Benson Unified School District

360 S. Patagonia St.
Benson, AZ 85602
520.720.6730

http://www.bensonsd.k12.az.us
Emailangiobergh@bensonsd.k12.az.us


Joel Todd, Superintendent 

6506 E. Mills Maerker Rd. 
Willcox, AZ 85643
520.766.1999 

Email: cochisetechnology@gmail.com